Log in

Off Campus Writers' Workshop - OCWW

Contact us

OCWW Board of Directors

Off Campus Writers' Workshop is run by an all-volunteer board.

President:  Kelly Q. Anderson 

Vice-President:  Anna daSilva

Secretary: Moira Sullivan

Treasurer: Rita Angelini

Past President: Paco Aramburu

President Emeritus: Fred Fitzsimmons


Programming Susan Levi

Hybrid Production : Tonya Coats

Communications : Caryn Green

Community Engagement & Outreach: Tara Maher

Membership:  Claudia Katz

Special Projects: Peter Hoppock, Judy Panko-Reis

Volunteer Onboarding: Melissa Ann Weidner

Get in touch:

Workshop registration issues:

Billing questions or membership queries, craft, contest or manuscript submissions, member news to share?

Click below:

Facebook: Off Campus Writers' Workshop - OCWW

OCWW  Volunteer Staff:  

AboutWrite Editorial Team: Susan Bearman, Nancy Chadwick, Sarah Schwarcz, Lynn Sloan

Assistant Treasurer: Paula Mikrut

Festivals and Fairs Delia O'Hara

Historian: Melissa Weidner

Promotion Committee: Kelly Q. Anderson, Paco Aramburu, Tracy Koppel, Margot McMahon,
Carol Orange, Moira Sullivan

Manuscripts & Contests: Terry Brennan

Zoom Hosts:  Anna daSilva, Sam Farler, Della Leavitt, Paula Mikrut, Irene Savine 

Hybrid Technicians: Director, Tonya Coats; Paco Aramburu, Bruce Dravis, Anna da Silva,
Caryn Green, Sarah Schwarcz

OCWW seeks volunteers to assist in event facilitation and website support. Please email if you are interested in exploring opportunities to get involved.

Many hands lighten the load.

With Gratitude,


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software